Erin Condren Unboxing

My Erin Condren package arrived today!

Jen from Organized at Jen introduced me to Erin Condren via her blog. I’ve been a long time follower of Jen because she was a fellow Filofax fan and always had great videos about her binder (as well as loads of other things that made me want to spend my money!).

She recently uploaded a video about the Erin Condren planner, and although I wasn’t a fan of the planner itself, I found lots of other goodies on the site that I WAS a fan of.. so quite a few dollars later…

IMG_2115

IMG_2118

IMG_2121

IMG_2122

IMG_2124

And now for the goodies:

3 Book Elastics with Pen Loop

IMG_2125

The Zipper Clutch

I’m going to use this for sticker storage.

IMG_2128

An A5 size Daily Checklist Pad

I’ll punch some of these pages to keep in my planner, and some will go on the fridge.

IMG_2129

A Basic EC Notebook

Outside cover

IMG_2131

Detachable page finder to go inside the notebook

IMG_2132

Inside cover and lined pages

IMG_2133

Unlined pages

IMG_2134

Zip-lock pocket in the back – I love this so much. The Filo zip ones have a huge plastic zip that just gets in the way, so I’ll probably end up hacking this to go in my Filofax!

(there’s also a card pocket which I forgot to take a photo of)

IMG_2135

Personalised planner stickers

IMG_2137

And lastly some business cards

IMG_2139

IMG_2140

Overall I’m pretty happy with everything. There’s one small issue I need to contact them about, but nothing huge. If I’m being honest, I don’t completely understand the current Erin Condren obsession, especially for the planners which, in my opinion, just can’t hold a candle to a flexible and completely customisable binder system. But to each their own!

And I have to admit the designs are super cute!

If you’ve never purchased from Erin Condren before you can use this link to get $10 off your first purchase.

Leave a Reply

